fast send

image_pdfimage_print

With the help of the Fast Send function, Single Pick outgoing goods orders without storage, Pick & Pack can be booked as packed directly at cross-docking goods receipt. The goods to be scanned must already have been notified. The Single Pick outgoing goods orders waiting in the system for goods can be served via a Fast Send view, in which first the goods receipt and then the WA products are scanned.

Wemalo will then book the goods at a cross-docking location, reserve them for the goods issue order and then pack them. The shipping label is printed and the package can be transferred directly to the goods issue.

In wemalo Fast Send is integrated as a module and must be enabled at user level.

workflow

  1. Fast Send view shows notified goods receipts for which there are waiting goods issues
  2. After Scan WE, the products are scanned

When scanning the products, the user first gets a list of all products for which there are waiting orders. In the above example it is only one product. For this product, there are four waiting goods issue orders (identified by the number 1/4 on the right, where the item has already been scanned once).

conditions

  • It must be min. a packaging material has been defined for the client. If there is a VP with the name Default, it is used.
  • The system only lists notified goods receipt orders for which min. An article matches an incomplete Single Pick goods issue order.
  • When scanning the goods receipt, the advised tracking number or the client order number can be scanned. Ideally, one of both codes can be scanned on the WE package.
  • The use of serial numbers at product level is recommended for a clear WA assignment. These can be scanned in the 2nd workflow step as an alternative to the product barcode.
Sidebar

fast send

image_pdfimage_print

Mit Hilfe der Fast Send-Funktion lassen sich Single Pick Warenausgangsaufträge ohne Einlagerung, Pick & Pack direkt beim CrossDocking-Wareneingang als gepackt buchen. Dazu muss die zu scannende Ware bereits avisiert worden sein. Die im System auf Ware wartenden Single Pick-Warenausgangsaufträge können über eine Fast Send-Ansicht bedient werden, in dem zunächst der Wareneingang und anschließend die WA-Produkte gescannt werden.

Wemalo wird daraufhin die Ware auf einem CrossDocking-Stellplatz einbuchen, für den Warenausgangsauftrag reservieren und diesen anschließend packen. Das Versandlabel wird gedruckt und das Paket kann direkt an den Warenausgang übergeben werden.

In wemalo ist Fast Send als Modul integriert und muss auf Benutzerebene freigeschaltet werden.

Workflow

  1. Fast Send-Ansicht zeigt avisierte Wareneingänge, für die es wartende Warenausgänge gibt
  2.  Nach Scan WE, werden die Produkte gescannt

Beim Scannen der Produkte bekommt der Benutzer zunächst alle Produkte gelistet, für die es wartende Aufträge gibt. In obigen Beispiel ist es nur ein Produkt. Für dieses Produkt gibt es vier wartende Warenausgangsaufträge (erkennbar an der Zahl 1/4 auf der rechten Seite, wobei der Artikel bereits einmal gescannt worden ist).

Bedingungen

  • Es muss min. ein Verpackungsmaterial für den Mandanten hinterlegt worden ist. Gibt es eine VP mit dem Namen Default, wird diese verwendet.
  • Es werden nur avisierte Wareneingangsaufträge gelistet, bei denen min. ein Artikel zu einen unvollständigen Single Pick-Warenausgangsauftrag passt.
  • Beim Scannen des Wareneingangs kann die avisierte Trackingnummer oder die Mandantenauftragsnummer gescannt werden. Idealerweise ist einer beider Codes am WE-Paket scannbar.
  • Für eine eindeutige WA-Zuordnung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung von Seriennummern auf Produktebene. Diese können alternativ zum Produktbarcode im 2. Workflow-Schritt gescannt werden.
Sidebar